Once you delete the account, there is no going back — all saved searches, lease abstracts, and communication history will be permanently removed. Please be certain.
My anonymous comp contributions
Leases you’ve uploaded that contribute to industrio’s aggregated market benchmarks. Withdraw any contribution and the data point is removed from all aggregates within 24 hours. How this works →